Mindless…

Your name spelled backwards:
renruojoS

Where were your parents born:
Somewhere in the US… Jersey and wVA?

Heart Broken:
totally nailed

What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
Some Beatles songs

Last time you swam in a pool?
a loooooooong time ago

Do you believe in yourself?
no

Have you ever been in a school play?
yes

How many kids do you want?
2

Type of music you dislike most?
rap, hiphop and country are tied

Are you registered to vote?
no

Do you have cable?
yes

Have you ever ridden on a moped?
no

Do you like the ocean?
HELL NO

Unrequited love?
he he he

Ever prank call anybody?
hell yes

Ever get a parking ticket?
no

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Sky Diving hell yeah!

Furthest place you ever traveled:
Dun remember

Last time you cried:
a few nights ago

Do you have a garden?
my room is a garden

Does everyone deserve a second chance?
no

What’s your favorite comic strip?
Rhymes with Orange

Biggest regret?
a lot

Do you have any enemies?
oooh hell yes, more of those then I have friends actually

Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?
yes

Once a cheater always a cheater?
maybe, depends on the person

Bath or Shower, morning or night?
all of the above

Best movie you’ve seen in the past month?
Interview with the Vampire for the 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 time

Favorite pizza topping?
Pinapples

Chips or popcorn?
both

What color lipstick do you usually wear?
I don’t really..

Have you ever smoked peanut shells?
I don’t smoke anything

Have you ever punched anyone in the face?
yes, often actually

Have you ever been in a beauty pagent?
NO!!!!!!

Orange Juice or Apple?
Both with vodka

Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?
I went out to lunch with my mom on Friday and we went to Clinton Bagel where I work

Favorite type of chocolate bar?
Dark with Almonds

Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
sometime before November. Then the plant died

Have you ever won a trophy?
yes a few

Are you a good cook?
I bake… does that count

Is there anyone at the moment who makes your heart beat faster?
yes…

Do you know how to pump your own gas?
Doesn’t everyone?

Ever order an article from an infomercial?
a few times, I’m dumb like that

Sprite or 7-up?
Neither, nasty

Will you love again?
no

Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?
No

Last thing you bought at a pharmacy?
stuff for my alergic reaction to nickle

Ever throw up in public?
no

Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love?
love

Do you believe in love at first sight?
yes

Who was the last person you kissed?
my mammy

Ever call a 1-900 number?
yes

Can exes be friends?
no

Who was the last person you visited in a hospital?
myself.

When was the last time you were in love?
a few hours ago

Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?
yes

What message is on your answering machine?
plently…. I’m lazy

What’s your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character?
susan I love you! BLUES BROTHERS

What was the name of your first pet?
Columbus, he was a hermit crab

What is in your purse?
more then you would like me to list.

How many songs do you have downloaded onto your hard drive?
better then 400

Favorite thing to do before bedtime?
read my books or listen to music

What is one thing you are grateful for today?
and that Joyce doesn’t have the flu after I spent the day at her house yesterday! I’d kill her if she did

Talk to me