neglected LJ

yeah… I’ve been neglecting this thing a little bit lately… **grone** I’m so over worked… so very badly it just doesn’t seem worth it anymore… I’m taking more classes then I physically have time for… I’m after school almost everyday… soon to BE everyday thanks to heather and the fucking YES club… so there goes all my freetime…

i’m so over worked… I just can’t take it… and I want my vicci-san… I want my victor more then anything in the world and it just doesn’t seem like it’s going to happen… I want to talk to him for more then an hour… I mean really hear his voice… and my dad is a total loser… Vicci and I talked just for an hour and he unplugged the phone saying that was more then long enough…. I’m not suppose to monopolize the phone….

if that’s the cause why am I aloud on the internet all night? Can someone explane that to me?

fuck… I’m so… so tired.. and I have an away football game tomorrow… work 8-3-something Saturday… seeing artie Sunday… marching from 8:45am until 6 Monday… practice Tuesday… Competition on Thursday… not be back until until about 10:30-11ish and an away game on Friday again… and PSAT and Band competition Saturday…

it’s 9:30pm and I’m finally getting my 5minute break… but not very long… I’ll have to go to bed soon… damnit…

well… I just say forget it… I’m gona E-mail Victor then pack up and go to bed… and start all over again tomorrow…

Talk to me